Chislehurst Election Results 2018

The Conservatives in Chislehurst scored another victory with all three candidates duly elected. The share of the vote received was 66%, up 4% from 2014 where they received a 62% vote share.

Katy Boughey begins her 28th year as a representative for Chislehurst having first been elected in 1990. Katy is joined by Suraj Sharma and Kieran Terry who have been elected for the first time.

Full results can be viewed here

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square